Trusted professionals

As you may already know, there's more to buying a home than simply finding the right property and getting your offer accepted. You also need to arrange for a home inspection, finalize financing & hire a qualified real estate lawyer. 

Don't worry, The Dion-Ivans Real Estate Team can help you with that! As realtors with a lot of experience in this area, we are very well connected. We maintain a network of top-notch Kelowna real estate lawyers, Kelowna home inspectors, & Kelowna mortgage brokers. We also have connections with Kelowna moving companies and just about anyone else you need to make the transaction and move go smoothly.  

Lawyers/Notaries

Paul Johnson - FH&P

250-869-6018

PJohnson@fhplawyers.com

http://www.fhplawyers.com

Jennette Vopicka - Touchstone Law LLP

250-448-2673

jennette@touchstonelawgroup.com

www.touchstonelawgroup.com

Gary Benson - Benson Law 

250-491-0206

GBenson@bensonlawllp.com

www.bensonlawllp.com

Don Wilkinson - Porter Ramsay

250-763-7646

dwilkinson@porterramsay.com

www.porterramsay.com

 

Mortgage Broker's

Jill Gruen - RBC

250-469-1040

jill.gruen@rbc.com

Marcey Barber - Dominion Lending

250-864-6536

mbarber@shaw.ca

www.marceybarber.ca


Lennie Rampone - Rampone Marsh Mortgages

250-681-2954

lennie.rampone@gmail.com 

www.ramponemarsh.ca

Michelle Scheibel - Lending Max

250-317-4723

michelle@lendingmax.ca

www.mykelownamortgage.com

 

Stewart Vanderheide - CIBC

250-300-5566

Stewart.Vanderheide@cibc.com 

 

Home Inspectors

Murray Klingbeil - AmeriSpec Of The Okanagan

250-826-8300

bigmur@shaw.ca

www.homeinspectionkelowna.ca

Gene Fisher - Building Pro Inspections

250-863-3474

info@buildingpro.ca

www.buildingpro.ca

Gilles Lesage - Integrity Home Inspections

250-575-3015

integrityhome@shaw.ca

www.gointegrityhome.ca

 

Featured Listings

Mug Rob Mug Lee

ROB DION, BBA
Personal Real Estate Corporation
Cell: 1 (250) 575-5255
robdion@royallepage.ca

The Dion-Ivans Real Estate Team

ROYAL LaPAGE - KELOWNA

LEE IVANS, BBA
Personal Real Estate Corporation
Cell: 1 (250) 575-5455 leeivans@royallepage.ca
  • Diamond Award
  • President's Gold Award
  • Sales Achievement Award
  • Master Sales Award
The trademarks MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are owned or controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association. Used under license.